wnba Schedule

Friday, May 6, 2022
Indiana
Washington
70
84
2022-05-06 7:00 PM Los Angeles
Chicago
98
91
2022-05-06 8:00 PM
Las Vegas
Phoenix
106
88
2022-05-06 10:00 PM Minnesota
Seattle
74
97
2022-05-06 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Connecticut
New York
79
81
2022-05-07 6:00 PM Atlanta
Dallas
66
59
2022-05-07 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Los Angeles
Indiana
87
77
2022-05-08 3:00 PM Washington
Minnesota
78
66
2022-05-08 8:00 PM
Seattle
Las Vegas
74
85
2022-05-08 10:00 PM      
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Las Vegas
Washington
76
89
2022-05-10 7:00 PM Minnesota
Indiana
76
82
2022-05-10 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Los Angeles
Atlanta
75
77
2022-05-11 7:00 PM New York
Chicago
50
83
2022-05-11 8:00 PM
Seattle
Phoenix
77
97
2022-05-11 10:00 PM      
Friday, May 13, 2022
Dallas
Washington
94
86
2022-05-13 7:00 PM Las Vegas
Atlanta
96
73
2022-05-13 7:30 PM
Indiana
New York
92
86
2022-05-13 8:00 PM      
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Phoenix
Seattle
69
64
2022-05-14 3:00 PM Los Angeles
Connecticut
60
77
2022-05-14 7:00 PM
Chicago
Minnesota
82
78
2022-05-14 8:00 PM      
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Dallas
New York
81
71
2022-05-15 2:00 PM Atlanta
Indiana
85
79
2022-05-15 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Atlanta
Indiana
101
79
2022-05-17 7:00 PM Connecticut
New York
92
65
2022-05-17 7:00 PM
Washington
Dallas
84
68
2022-05-17 8:00 PM Phoenix
Las Vegas
74
86
2022-05-17 10:00 PM
Minnesota
Los Angeles
87
84
2022-05-17 10:30 PM      
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Chicago
Seattle
71
74
2022-05-18 10:00 PM      
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Dallas
Phoenix
94
84
2022-05-19 10:00 PM Minnesota
Las Vegas
87
93
2022-05-19 10:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2022
Indiana
Connecticut
85
94
2022-05-20 7:00 PM Washington
Atlanta
78
73
2022-05-20 7:30 PM
Los Angeles
Seattle
80
83
2022-05-20 10:00 PM      
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Phoenix
Las Vegas
80
100
2022-05-21 3:00 PM Minnesota
Dallas
78
94
2022-05-21 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Connecticut
Indiana
92
70
2022-05-22 2:00 PM Chicago
Washington
82
73
2022-05-22 3:00 PM
Monday, May 23, 2022
Los Angeles
Las Vegas
0
0
2022-05-23 10:00 PM      
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Dallas
Connecticut
0
0
2022-05-24 7:00 PM Atlanta
Washington
0
0
2022-05-24 7:00 PM
Indiana
Chicago
0
0
2022-05-24 8:00 PM New York
Minnesota
0
0
2022-05-24 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Phoenix
Los Angeles
0
0
2022-05-25 10:30 PM      
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Dallas
Connecticut
0
0
2022-05-26 7:00 PM      
Friday, May 27, 2022
Los Angeles
Indiana
0
0
2022-05-27 7:00 PM New York
Seattle
0
0
2022-05-27 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Las Vegas
Chicago
0
0
2022-05-28 3:00 PM Washington
Connecticut
0
0
2022-05-28 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Phoenix
Atlanta
0
0
2022-05-29 12:00 PM New York
Seattle
0
0
2022-05-29 6:00 PM
Los Angeles
Minnesota
0
0
2022-05-29 7:00 PM      
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Washington
Indiana
0
0
2022-05-31 7:00 PM Phoenix
Chicago
0
0
2022-05-31 8:00 PM
Connecticut
Las Vegas
0
0
2022-05-31 9:00 PM Dallas
Los Angeles
0
0
2022-05-31 10:30 PM
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Minnesota
Atlanta
0
0
2022-06-01 7:00 PM Indiana
New York
0
0
2022-06-01 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Connecticut
Las Vegas
0
0
2022-06-02 10:00 PM      
Friday, June 3, 2022
New York
Washington
0
0
2022-06-03 7:00 PM Chicago
Atlanta
0
0
2022-06-03 7:30 PM
Dallas
Seattle
0
0
2022-06-03 10:00 PM Connecticut
Phoenix
0
0
2022-06-03 10:00 PM
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Minnesota
New York
0
0
2022-06-05 2:00 PM Indiana
Atlanta
0
0
2022-06-05 3:00 PM
Connecticut
Seattle
0
0
2022-06-05 6:00 PM Los Angeles
Phoenix
0
0
2022-06-05 6:00 PM
Dallas
Las Vegas
0
0
2022-06-05 6:00 PM Washington
Chicago
0
0
2022-06-05 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Minnesota
New York
0
0
2022-06-07 7:00 PM Atlanta
Seattle
0
0
2022-06-07 10:00 PM
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Indiana
Connecticut
0
0
2022-06-08 7:00 PM Chicago
Washington
0
0
2022-06-08 7:00 PM
Friday, June 10, 2022
Chicago
Connecticut
0
0
2022-06-10 7:00 PM New York
Indiana
0
0
2022-06-10 7:00 PM
Seattle
Dallas
0
0
2022-06-10 8:00 PM Washington
Minnesota
0
0
2022-06-10 8:00 PM
Atlanta
Phoenix
0
0
2022-06-10 10:00 PM      
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
0
0
2022-06-11 9:00 PM      
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Chicago
New York
0
0
2022-06-12 2:00 PM Seattle
Dallas
0
0
2022-06-12 4:00 PM
Phoenix
Washington
0
0
2022-06-12 6:00 PM Indiana
Minnesota
0
0
2022-06-12 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Phoenix
Washington
0
0
2022-06-14 7:00 PM Seattle
Minnesota
0
0
2022-06-14 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Las Vegas
Dallas
0
0
2022-06-15 1:00 PM Atlanta
Connecticut
0
0
2022-06-15 7:00 PM
Phoenix
Indiana
0
0
2022-06-15 7:00 PM      
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Washington
New York
0
0
2022-06-16 7:00 PM      
Friday, June 17, 2022
Seattle
Connecticut
0
0
2022-06-17 7:00 PM Atlanta
Chicago
0
0
2022-06-17 8:00 PM
Phoenix
Dallas
0
0
2022-06-17 8:00 PM      
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Seattle
New York
0
0
2022-06-19 12:00 PM Connecticut
Washington
0
0
2022-06-19 3:00 PM
Chicago
Indiana
0
0
2022-06-19 3:00 PM Los Angeles
Dallas
0
0
2022-06-19 4:00 PM
Minnesota
Las Vegas
0
0
2022-06-19 6:00 PM      
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Dallas
Atlanta
0
0
2022-06-21 7:00 PM Minnesota
Phoenix
0
0
2022-06-21 10:00 PM
Chicago
Las Vegas
0
0
2022-06-21 10:00 PM Washington
Los Angeles
0
0
2022-06-21 10:30 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
New York
Connecticut
0
0
2022-06-22 7:00 PM      
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Indiana
Dallas
0
0
2022-06-23 8:00 PM Phoenix
Minnesota
0
0
2022-06-23 8:00 PM
Washington
Seattle
0
0
2022-06-23 10:00 PM Chicago
Los Angeles
0
0
2022-06-23 10:30 PM
Friday, June 24, 2022
New York
Atlanta
0
0
2022-06-24 7:30 PM      
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Phoenix
Dallas
0
0
2022-06-25 8:00 PM Los Angeles
Seattle
0
0
2022-06-25 9:00 PM
Washington
Las Vegas
0
0
2022-06-25 10:00 PM      
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Connecticut
Atlanta
0
0
2022-06-26 3:00 PM Minnesota
Chicago
0
0
2022-06-26 6:00 PM
Monday, June 27, 2022
Indiana
Phoenix
0
0
2022-06-27 10:00 PM Las Vegas
Los Angeles
0
0
2022-06-27 10:30 PM
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Atlanta
Washington
0
0
2022-06-28 7:00 PM Dallas
Minnesota
0
0
2022-06-28 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Connecticut
Chicago
0
0
2022-06-29 12:00 PM Las Vegas
Seattle
0
0
2022-06-29 10:00 PM
Indiana
Phoenix
0
0
2022-06-29 10:00 PM      
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Atlanta
New York
0
0
2022-06-30 7:00 PM      
Friday, July 1, 2022
Los Angeles
Dallas
0
0
2022-07-01 8:00 PM Las Vegas
Minnesota
0
0
2022-07-01 8:00 PM
Indiana
Seattle
0
0
2022-07-01 10:00 PM      
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Phoenix
Chicago
0
0
2022-07-02 1:00 PM      
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Washington
Connecticut
0
0
2022-07-03 1:00 PM Seattle
Atlanta
0
0
2022-07-03 3:00 PM
Las Vegas
Minnesota
0
0
2022-07-03 7:00 PM New York
Los Angeles
0
0
2022-07-03 7:00 PM
Monday, July 4, 2022
Phoenix
Los Angeles
0
0
2022-07-04 7:00 PM      
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Seattle
Indiana
0
0
2022-07-05 7:00 PM Connecticut
Dallas
0
0
2022-07-05 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Chicago
Minnesota
0
0
2022-07-06 1:00 PM Washington
Atlanta
0
0
2022-07-06 7:00 PM
New York
Las Vegas
0
0
2022-07-06 10:00 PM      
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Chicago
Indiana
0
0
2022-07-07 7:00 PM New York
Phoenix
0
0
2022-07-07 10:00 PM
Seattle
Los Angeles
0
0
2022-07-07 10:30 PM      
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Dallas
Seattle
0
0
2022-07-12 3:00 PM Las Vegas
New York
0
0
2022-07-12 7:00 PM
Atlanta
Chicago
0
0
2022-07-12 8:00 PM Phoenix
Minnesota
0
0
2022-07-12 8:00 PM
Washington
Los Angeles
0
0
2022-07-12 10:30 PM      
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Connecticut
Indiana
0
0
2022-07-13 12:00 PM      
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Las Vegas
New York
0
0
2022-07-14 11:00 AM Dallas
Minnesota
0
0
2022-07-14 8:00 PM
Washington
Phoenix
0
0
2022-07-14 10:00 PM Chicago
Los Angeles
0
0
2022-07-14 10:30 PM
Friday, July 15, 2022
Minnesota
Indiana
0
0
2022-07-15 7:00 PM Connecticut
Atlanta
0
0
2022-07-15 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Chicago
Dallas
0
0
2022-07-16 8:00 PM      
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Las Vegas
Connecticut
0
0
2022-07-17 1:00 PM Minnesota
Washington
0
0
2022-07-17 3:00 PM
Indiana
Seattle
0
0
2022-07-17 6:00 PM Atlanta
Phoenix
0
0
2022-07-17 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
New York
Connecticut
0
0
2022-07-19 11:30 AM Atlanta
Las Vegas
0
0
2022-07-19 10:00 PM
Indiana
Los Angeles
0
0
2022-07-19 10:30 PM      
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Seattle
Chicago
0
0
2022-07-20 12:00 PM      
Thursday, July 21, 2022
New York
Washington
0
0
2022-07-21 11:30 AM Atlanta
Los Angeles
0
0
2022-07-21 3:30 PM
Indiana
Las Vegas
0
0
2022-07-21 10:00 PM      
Friday, July 22, 2022
Dallas
Chicago
0
0
2022-07-22 8:00 PM Connecticut
Minnesota
0
0
2022-07-22 8:00 PM
Seattle
Phoenix
0
0
2022-07-22 10:00 PM      
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Chicago
New York
0
0
2022-07-23 7:00 PM Los Angeles
Las Vegas
0
0
2022-07-23 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Dallas
Indiana
0
0
2022-07-24 3:00 PM Atlanta
Seattle
0
0
2022-07-24 6:00 PM
Connecticut
Minnesota
0
0
2022-07-24 7:00 PM      
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Seattle
Connecticut
0
0
2022-07-28 7:00 PM Minnesota
Atlanta
0
0
2022-07-28 7:30 PM
Washington
Dallas
0
0
2022-07-28 8:00 PM Los Angeles
Phoenix
0
0
2022-07-28 10:00 PM
Friday, July 29, 2022
Las Vegas
Indiana
0
0
2022-07-29 7:00 PM New York
Chicago
0
0
2022-07-29 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Seattle
Washington
0
0
2022-07-30 12:00 PM Dallas
Atlanta
0
0
2022-07-30 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Chicago
Connecticut
0
0
2022-07-31 1:00 PM Phoenix
New York
0
0
2022-07-31 2:00 PM
Seattle
Washington
0
0
2022-07-31 3:00 PM Las Vegas
Indiana
0
0
2022-07-31 3:00 PM
Minnesota
Los Angeles
0
0
2022-07-31 7:00 PM      
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Phoenix
Connecticut
0
0
2022-08-02 7:00 PM Las Vegas
Washington
0
0
2022-08-02 7:00 PM
Los Angeles
New York
0
0
2022-08-02 7:00 PM Dallas
Chicago
0
0
2022-08-02 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Indiana
Atlanta
0
0
2022-08-03 7:00 PM Los Angeles
New York
0
0
2022-08-03 7:00 PM
Minnesota
Seattle
0
0
2022-08-03 10:00 PM      
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Phoenix
Connecticut
0
0
2022-08-04 7:00 PM Las Vegas
Dallas
0
0
2022-08-04 8:00 PM
Friday, August 5, 2022
Los Angeles
Atlanta
0
0
2022-08-05 7:30 PM Washington
Chicago
0
0
2022-08-05 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Indiana
Dallas
0
0
2022-08-06 8:00 PM New York
Phoenix
0
0
2022-08-06 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 7, 2022
Connecticut
Chicago
0
0
2022-08-07 1:00 PM Los Angeles
Washington
0
0
2022-08-07 3:00 PM
Las Vegas
Seattle
0
0
2022-08-07 3:00 PM Atlanta
Minnesota
0
0
2022-08-07 7:00 PM
Monday, August 8, 2022
New York
Dallas
0
0
2022-08-08 8:00 PM      
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Seattle
Chicago
0
0
2022-08-09 8:00 PM Atlanta
Las Vegas
0
0
2022-08-09 10:00 PM
Connecticut
Los Angeles
0
0
2022-08-09 10:30 PM      
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
New York
Dallas
0
0
2022-08-10 8:00 PM Minnesota
Phoenix
0
0
2022-08-10 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2022
Chicago
Las Vegas
0
0
2022-08-11 10:00 PM Connecticut
Los Angeles
0
0
2022-08-11 10:30 PM
Friday, August 12, 2022
Washington
Indiana
0
0
2022-08-12 7:00 PM New York
Atlanta
0
0
2022-08-12 7:30 PM
Seattle
Minnesota
0
0
2022-08-12 8:00 PM Dallas
Phoenix
0
0
2022-08-12 10:00 PM
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Minnesota
Connecticut
0
0
2022-08-14 1:00 PM Atlanta
New York
0
0
2022-08-14 2:00 PM
Indiana
Washington
0
0
2022-08-14 3:00 PM Chicago
Phoenix
0
0
2022-08-14 3:00 PM
Seattle
Las Vegas
0
0
2022-08-14 6:00 PM Dallas
Los Angeles
0
0
2022-08-14 7:00 PM